Never Had A Boyfriend

I was busy reading today since the book I was reading had to be returned to the library today, so here is a line.  Cruel I know, but sometimes you have to be to get a point across.

“For a girl who has never had a boyfriend, you sure have a lot of exes.”

This entry was posted in Lines and tagged , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Never Had A Boyfriend

    • iamnovas says:

      The line is an original one written by myself. The book I was reading is called Queen of Dragons and was written by Shana Abé, if you are curious. For the record, it had absolutely nothing to do with the line except to keep me too busy to write something longer.

Leave a Reply

