Here, There

Wow.  I seriously need to get out more.  I warn you now in the words that the gents from Monty Python made famous,  “Run away! Run away!”

Python-Foot

Image via Wikipedia

Here, There

Flutter here,
Flutter there,
Who wants to care?
We will all just end up in a chair.

Over here,
Over there,
Does it matter where?
I think I see a bear.

Neither here,
Neither there,
Is it ever really fair?
We all still breathe air.

Sorry all, saw the foot as an option in the media gallery and I couldn’t help myself.  In case you had noticed, big fan of Monty Python found here.

This entry was posted in Poetry and tagged , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

2 Responses to Here, There

  1. I love Monty Python! They were the best. 🙂

Leave a Reply

